Another example of the process of creation!

Sergey Gusev Art

When I draw a portrait – most of all I want to show a person’s character. It’s much more interesting to draw not only an appearance but also an inner world of a person. I like details because they make a portrait more alive and of course i love to show emotions!   I want to create real persons and it’s impossible to show without emotions.In this master-class i wanted to show the way of my drawings, how I begin it, continue and finish. I used paper, primed with black and ochre tempera with interesting texture and grey, black and white sauce. A Master Class Video Soon!

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

